Sandy’s Schedule

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 8, Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

 

Wednesday, February 15, Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

 

Tuesday, February 21, 6:30 p.m.Watercolors and Wines Plus- Bucyrus Moose- Open Event –RUSTIC SIGNS 

Sandy Laipply Home is where our story begins Sandy Laipply Greatest gift is family Sandy Laipply Home is my Happy PlaceWednesday, February 22, Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

 

Wednesday, February 22-Ohio Star Quilt Guild, Port Clinton,OH

Wednesday, March 1-Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Tuesday, March 3-Watercolors and Wines Open Event–Bucyrus Moose, 6:30 p.m. Tiger Lily

sandy-laipply-tiger-lily

 

Wednesday, March 8-Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Wednesday, March 15- Intermediate Watercolor, 6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Tuesday, March 21 -Watercolors and Wines Plus Open Event–Bucyrus Moose, 6:30 p.m. RUSTIC SIGNS

SandyLaipply-Life is short Sandy Laipply Road to my Heart Sandy Laipply Life on Farm

 

Wednesday, March 22-Ohio Star Quilt Guild, Port Clinton,OH

Thursday and Friday, March 30 and 31-Original Sewing and Quilting Expo-Cleveland

 

 

Comments are closed