Sandy’s Schedule

July

Wednesday,July 26, Ohio Star Quilt Guild Picnic, Oak Harbor, Ohio

Monday, July 3, Friday, July 7- Teaching Watercolors, Rhein Center, Lakeside, Ohio

Monday, July 3, Friday, July 7- Teaching Necklaces from Recycled T-shirts, Rhein Center, Lakeside, Ohio

June

Monday, June26, Friday, July 1- Teaching Watercolors, Rhein Center, Lakeside, Ohio

Monday, June 26, Friday, July 1- Teaching Necklaces from Recycled T-shirts, Rhein Center, Lakeside, Ohio

Wednesday, June 28, Ohio Star Quilt Guild Meeting, Port Clinton, Ohio

Wednesday, June 21-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Wednesday, June 14-Fun with Watercolor class, 6:00 p.m.Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Wednesday, June 7-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

May
Wednesday, May 31-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 24, Ohio Star Quilt Guild Meeting, Port Clinton, Ohio

Wednesday, May 17-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Tuesday, May 16, Rustic Sign class, Bucyrus Moose, 6:30 p.m.
Sandy Laipply Then Sings my SoulSandy Laipply Fairies Dance
Sandy Laipply Hero Dad
Wednesday, May 10-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 3-Fun with Watercolor class,6:00 p.m. Bucyrus United Methodist Church

Tuesday, May 2, Rustic Sign Class, Open Event, Bucyrus Moose, 6:30 p.m.
Sandy Laipply Flip Flops
Sandy Laipply SunshineSandy Laipply Land of the Free

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed